Ty Segall Announces Singles Collection $INGLE$ 2

A couple of months ago, Ty Segall released Manipulator, the fuzzed-out glam-rock monster-jam album that might be the best thing he’s ever done. But he’s not finished for the year. Segall records music at a frightening pace, and not all of his songs end up on albums. His new compilation $INGLE$ 2, the sequel to a 2010 cassette release, collects many of the loose tracks he recorded between 2011 and 2013. It includes his covers of the Velvet Underground, GG Allin, and the Groundhogs. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Spiders”
02 “Hand Glams”
03 “Cherry Red”
04 “Falling Hair”
05 “Children Of Paul”
06 “It’s A Problem”
07 “Mother Lemonade”
08 “For Those Who Weep”
09 “Fucked Up Motherfucker”
10 “Femme Fatale”
11 “Music For A Film”
12 “Pettin The Dog”

$INGLE$ 2 is out 11/18 on Drag City.

Tags: Ty Segall