Marilyn Manson Reveals The Pale Emperor Album Tracklist

Marilyn Manson may be in for a comeback and a critical reappraisal if the strength of his single “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge” carries over to his upcoming new full-length. Manson has just revealed the tracklist for his new album, The Pale Emperor, which will be released on January 20th. One of the songs on the record is “Cupid Carries A Gun,” which first appeared in the WGN series Salem earlier this year. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Killing Strangers”?
02 “Deep Six?”
03 “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge”
?04 “The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles”
?05 “Warship My Wreck”
?06 “Slave Only Dreams To Be King”?
07 “The Devil Beneath My Feet”?
08 “Birds Of Hell Awaiting”
?09 “Cupid Carries A Gun”?
10 “Odds Of Even”
?11 “Day 3″ (Deluxe Edition only)
?12 “Fated, Faithful, Fatal” (Deluxe Edition only)
?13 “Fall Of The House Of Death” (Deluxe Edition only)

The Pale Emperor is out 1/20 via Hell Etc./Cooking Vinyl.