Hear Two New Daphni Songs On Dan Snaith’s Rough Trade Mixtape

Dan Snaith, aka Caribou, has shared a new mix he made for record store Rough Trade. The mix was originally only available with copies of Caribou’s Our Love that were bought through the retailer, but Snaith has uploaded the mix for everyone today. It contains two new tracks from his dance alter-ego Daphni: a track called “Ramblin On” and a remix of an untitled track that’s marked “??? – ???.” Listen and check out a tracklist for the whole thing below.

01 Aphrodite’s Child – “The System”

02 Lata Ramasar – “The Greatest Name That Lives”

03 DJ Nori – “Happy Sunday (Maurice Fulton Mix)”

04 Black Truth Rhythm Band – “Ifetayo (part 2)”

05 Danny Hunt – “What’s Happening to Our Love Affair”

06 Christian S. – “Jagos (Original Mix)”

07 Andres Lewin – “Spectrum”

08 Bernard Parmegiani – “Ondes Croisées”

09 Jerry Green – “I Finally Found the Love I Need”

10 Todd Edwards – “Winter Behaviour”

11 Cricco Castelli – “Life Has Changed”

12 Tyree – “Video Crash (Crash Mix)”

13 Lil Wayne – “I’m Single (Instrumental)”

14 Robert Armani – “Ambulance”

15 Jean-Luc Ponty – “Computer Incantations for World Peace”

16 Jessie G – “It’s Hot”

17 Pépé Bradock – “Démarre Le Chauve”

18 Daphni – “Ramblin On”

19 ??? – “??? (Daphni Edit)”

20 TCB Band – “Children of the Future”

21 Aphrodite’s Child – “Break”