Action Bronson – “Actin Crazy” + Mr. Wonderful Details

Action Bronson’s Mr. Wonderful feels like it’s been a long time coming: He first teased the album back in May of last year, then dropped “Easy Rider” at the end of the summer. Since then — Azealia Banks beefs aside — the New York rapper has been pretty quiet. Lo and behold, he’s just shared “Actin Crazy,” a new track that was produced by Drake’s main man Noah “40” Shebib. You can listen to it below.

No word on a release date for Mr. Wonderful yet, though we speculated today that Bronson’s inclusion on the Coachella lineup means his album must be coming soon.

UPDATE: Mr. Wonderful has been revealed. It’s out 3/24 via Vice/Atlantic. A press release notes that the opening track features a Billy Joel sample, “approved by the man himself … due to a hand written note from both Action Bronson and Mark Ronson exclaiming their admiration to the New York legend; a rare feat achieved by few.” Here’s the tracklist…

01 “Brand New Car”
02 “When I Rise” (Feat. Big Body Bes)
03 “Terry”
04 “Actin Crazy”
05 “Falconry” (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
06 “THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL” (Interlude)
07 “A. City Boy Blues” (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
08 “B. A Light In The Addict” (Feat. Party Supplies)
09 “C. Baby Blue” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
10 “Only In America” (Feat. Party Supplies)
11 “Galactic Love”
12 “The Road”
13 “Easy Rider”