Fort Romeau – “Insides”

Fort Romeau is Mike Greene, a London producer whose bright, glimmering form of house music is both forward-thinking and physical in that old-school Chicago way. Greene released his debut album Kingdoms in 2012, and it’s been a steady stream of one-offs and remixes ever since. Soon, he’ll be back with a sophomore album called Insides. Its title track is also its first single, and it’s a glassy, composed six-minute instrumental. Listen to it and check out the album’s tracklist below.

01 “New Wave”
02 “Folle”
03 “All I Want”
04 “Insides”
05 “Not A Word”
06 “IKB”
07 “Lately”
08 “Cloche”

Insides is out 3/31 on Ghostly.

Tags: Fort Romeau