Eels To Release Royal Albert Hall Concert Film

Later this year, Eels will release a concert film and accompanying live album of their performance at London’s Royal Albert Hall that was recorded last summer at the tail end of their world tour in support of their latest album, The Cautionary Tales Of Mark Oliver Everett. The band played 28 songs during their set, performing tracks that spanned their entire two-decade-long career. The film will also contain footage of the band getting ready backstage before the show. Check out a trailer for the film and a setlist for the performance below.

Eels Royal Albert Hall Cover

01 “Where I’m At”
02 “When You Wish Upon A Star”
03 “The Morning”
04 “Parallels”
05 “Addressing The Royal Audience”
06 “Mansions Of Los Feliz”
07 “My Timing Is Off”
08 “A Line In The Dirt”
09 “Where I’m From”
10 “It’s A Motherfucker”
11 “Lockdown Hurricane”
12 “A Daisy Through Concrete”
13 “Introducing The Band”
14 “Grace Kelly Blues”
15 “Fresh Feeling”
16 “I Like Birds”
17 “My Beloved Monster”
18 “Gentleman’s Choice”
19 “Mistakes Of My Youth/Wonderful, Glorious”
20 “Where I’m Going”
21 “I Like The Way This Is Going”
22 “Blinking Lights (For Me)”
23 “Last Stop: This Town”
24 “The Beginning”
25 “Can’t Help Fall In Love”
26 “Turn On Your Radio”
27 “Flyswatter”
28 “The Sound Of Fear”

Eels: Royal Albert Hall will be out on 4/14. You can preorder it here.

Tags: Eels