Watch Kanye West’s Performance At The Inaugural Roc City Classic NBA All-Star Event

Earlier tonight, Kanye West performed at the inaugural Roc City Classic NBA All-Star Event in New York City. The pre-show featured an appearance from Oklahoma City Thunder basketball player Kevin Durant. The event was live streamed on Jay Z’s Life + Times website. Kanye brought out a bunch of people for guest performances, including Pusha T, Big Sean, Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, and Fetty Wap. Watch the entire performance below.

Travi$ Scott – “Upper Echelon”
Travi$ Scott – “Mamacita”
Travi$ Scott – “Skyfall”
“Black Skinhead”
“Don’t Like” (w/ Pusha T & Big Sean)
“Mercy” (w/ 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Pusha T)
“Clique” (w/ Big Sean)
Pusha T – “Numbers On The Board”
Fetty Wap – “Trap Queen”
“I Don’t Fuck With You” (w/ Big Sean)
“Blessings” (w/ Big Sean)
“New Slaves”
“Blood On The Leaves”
“Only One”