Urban Cone – “Come Back To Me” (Feat. Tove Lo)

Urban Cone – “Come Back To Me” (Feat. Tove Lo)

On “Come Back To Me,” the five piece Swedish group Urban Cone manage to take Of Monsters And Men-style camaraderie and funnel it into an infectious, confetti-throwing pop song. As we saw when they guested on Porter Robinson’s “Lionhearted,” you can file these guys next to Passion Pit or Miike Snow in the “towering, glitchy pop spiked with sadness” category. “Come Back To Me” is the second single off their sophomore album Polaroid Memories, and they co-wrote it with fellow Swede and fast-rising pop diva Tove Lo, who is also featured on the track. Listen below and check out the video for their first single “Sadness Disease” for more.

Here’s the Polaroid Memories tracklist:

01 “Weekends”
02 “New York”
03 We Are Skeletons”
04 “Come Back to Me”
05 “You Built Your House Out of Cards”
06 “Rocketman”
07 “Robot Love”
08 “Treasure”
09 “Sadness Disease”
10 “It’s Hard to Hate Someone You Love” 
11 “Never Gonna See You Again”

Polaroid Memories is out 5/12 via Astralwerks.

more from News

Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?