New Earl Sweatshirt Album I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside Out Next Week; Hear “Grief” Now

A new Earl Sweatshirt album just popped up on iTunes with a very soon release date of 3/23. It’s called I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside, and a new song called “Grief” is available to purchase now. It’s the Odd Future member’s second studio album after 2013’s Doris, and has features from Vince Staples, Wiki, Na’kel, and Dash. Earl has been playing some of these tracks live, including at a show in December in Santa Ana. You can check out the album here. Listen to “Grief” and take a look at the tracklist below.

01 “Huey”
02 “Mantra”
03 “Faucet”
04 “Grief”
05 “Off Top”
06 “Grown Ups” (Feat. Dash)
07 “AM // Radio” (Feat. Wiki)
08 “Inside”
09 “Dna” (Feat. Na’kel)
10. “Wool” (Feat. Vince Staples)

I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside is out 3/23 via Earl’s new label Tan Cressida and Columbia Records.

UPDATE: In a tweet echoing Kendrick Lamar’s label boss’ yesterday, Earl says the label botched his announcement…