Hear 3 New Drake-Featured Tracks Debuted On Beats 1’s OVO Sound Radio

Hear 3 New Drake-Featured Tracks Debuted On Beats 1’s OVO Sound Radio

Drake’s OVO Sound Radio premiered on Apple Music’s Beats 1 last night. Drake, OVO co-founder Oliver El-Khatib, and Austin producer Eric Dingus hung out, talked, and played some songs — and, naturally, they took the opportunity to debut some new Drake material. El-Khatib played Drake-featuring remixes of Nigerian rapper Wizkid’s “Ojuelegba” and Toronto singer Ramriddlz’s “Sweeterman,” and Drake also contributed a guest verse to fellow Canadian and rumored OVO signee Roy Wood$’ “Drama.” Listen to all three songs below, and check out the playlists while you’re at it.

Oliver El-Khatib Set:
(40 Intro)
Jack U – “Where R U Now” (Feat. Justin Bieber)
Popcaan – “Everything Nice (Remix)” (Feat. Movado)
Wizkid – “Ojuelegba (Remix)” (Feat. Drake & Skepta)
Ramriddlz – “Sweeterman (Remix)” (Feat. Drake)
Ramriddlz – “Sweeterman (Dick-A-Ting Remix)”
Kept & Konan – “Freak Of The Week” (Feat. Jeremih)
Zona Man – “Mean To Me” (Feat. Future & Lil Durk)
Travi$ Scott – “Antidote”
The Weeknd – “The Hills”
Meek Mill & Travi$ Scott – “Miss My Dawgs”
Meek Mill – “R.I.C.O.” (Feat. Drake)
(“Know Yourself” Interlude)
Drake – “Know Yourself”
Meek Mill – “Jump Out The Face” (Feat. Future)

Drake Set:
Black Coffee – “Superman (Club Mix)” (Feat. Bucie)
Drake – “Jungle (Savon Remix)”
(OVO Reggae Breakdown)
Sizzla – “Praise Ye Jah”
Popcaan – “Unruly Prayer”
JME – “Man Don’t Care” (Feat. Giggs)
Giggs – “Talkin The Hardest”
Skepta – “Shutdown”
Future – “News Or Somthn”
Fetty Wap – “Again”
Little Dragon – “Pink Cloud (ChopNotSlop Remix – OG Ron C)”
Roy Wood$ – “Drama” (Feat. Drake)
Majid Jordan – “My Love” (Feat. Drake)

Eric Dingus Set:
KiKi Rowe – “Trust Issues”
Bishop Light – “WORK”

    more from News

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?