Arcade Fire Prep 7″ With Two Previously Unreleased Songs

Arcade Fire will put out a new 7″ of previously unreleased material later this month in conjunction with the release of their tour documentary, The Reflektor Tapes, which is slated to his theaters on 9/23. According to Arcade Fire Tube, the 7″ includes two songs, “Get Right” and “Crucified Again,” both of which the band has played live before and didn’t make it onto the final album. The studio version of “Get Right” is previewed in a recent Reflektor Tapes promo. The 7″ will be pressed in a limited edition run on black vinyl and comes with a download card.

The “Get Right” b/w “Crucified Again” 7″ is expected 9/25 via Piccadilly Records.

Tags: Arcade Fire