Janet Jackson – “S.E.X.L.I.N.E.S.”

Janet Jackson’s big comeback album, Unbreakable, comes out at the end of this week. So far, we’ve heard three tracks from it — “No Sleeep,” the title track, and the Missy Elliott-featuring “BURNITUP” — and now a fourth has surfaced. This one’s called “S.E.X.L.I.N.E.S.” and it certainly lives up to its name, interpolating the beat from “White Lines” to make something especially luxurious. Listen to it via HotNewHipHop below.

Unbreakable is out is out 10/2 via Jackson’s own label Rhythm Nation with distribution by BMG.