Stream Soldiers Of Fortune Early Risers

Soldiers Of Fortune is a supergroup and self-proclaimed “anti-band” comprising Kid Millions (Man Forever, Oneida), Barry London (Oneida), Matt Sweeney (Chavez, Zwan), Jesper Eklow (Endless Boogie), Brad Truax (Interpol), and Mike Bones (Oneida). The band’s new album, Early Risers, is due out on Friday, and we’ve already heard a few of its singles including “Old Roman Wall” (featuring Cass McCombs) and “Campus Swagger” (featuring Stephen Malkmus). Dan Melchior and Ethan Miller also guest on the album. Noisey premiered the Early Risers stream alongside an interview with Matt Sweeney; listen below.

Early Risers is out 11/6 via Mexican Summer.