The National Side Project LNZNDRF Announce Debut Album

LNZNDRF is the new project from the National’s Scott and Bryan Devendorf and Beirut’s Ben Lanz. They’ll released their self-titled debut via 4AD next month, and they’ve set up a website featuring videos of three brand new songs: “Beneath The Black Sea,” “Kind Things,” and “Mt. Storm.” Watch them all and check out album details and live dates below.


01 “Future You”
02 “Beneath The Black Sea”
03 “Mt. Storm”
04 “Kind Things”
05 “Hypno-Skate”
06 “Stars And Time”
07 “Monument”
08 “Samarra”

Tour Dates:
02/19 London, England @ Oslo
02/21 Brussels, Belgium @ Botanique-Rotonde
02/23 Berlin, Germany @ Grüner Salon
02/25 Berlin, Germany @ Kantine am Berghain
02/26 Berlin, Germany @ Cassiopeia
03/05 New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge (2 shows)

LNZNDRF is out 2/19 via 4AD.