Watch Baauer Debut Aa Single “Day Ones” On Colbert

Watch Baauer Debut Aa Single “Day Ones” On Colbert

Baauer made an appearance on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert last night to debut a song off of his forthcoming album. Aa is due out in March and features M.I.A., Pusha T, Future, Rustie, Novelist, Leikeli47, and G-Dragon. Watch Baauer’s collaborator and fellow New Yorker Leikeli47 perform “Day Ones” and check out the Aa album art and tracklist below.

UPDATE: And here’s the official studio track, which features a previously unheard verse from London grime MC Novelist:

Aa tracklist:

01 “Church”
02 “GoGo!”
03 “Body”
04 “Pinku”
05 “Sow”
06 “Day Ones” (Feat. Novelist & Leikeli47)
07 “Good & Bad”
08 “Way From Me” (Feat. Tirzah)
09 “Temple” (Feat. M.I.A. & G Dragon)
10 “Make It Bang” (Feat. TT The Artist)
11 “Kung Fu” (Feat. Pusha T & Future)
12 “Church Reprise” (Feat. Rustie)
13 “A,a”

Aa is out 3/18 via Lucky Me. Pre-order it here.

    more from News

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?