Stream OWSLA’s Worldwide Broadcast Compilation (Stereogum Premiere)

Stream OWSLA’s Worldwide Broadcast Compilation (Stereogum Premiere)

Skrillex’s record label OWSLA is launching its own Beats 1 show, OWSLA Radio, at Noon PST/3PM EST this Saturday. It puts Sonny Moore and friends in the company of fellow stars Drake, Haim, Dr. Dre, Pharrell, Run The Jewels, and Skrillex’s good buddy Diplo, all of whom have hosted their own Beats 1 shows. Should be good!

Just in time for the radio launch, OWSLA is unveiling its aptly titled Worldwide Broadcast compilation. Designed as a scene-setter for the label’s 2016 plans, Worldwide Broadcast includes music from Skrillex & MUST DIE!, Getter & Ghastly, Wiwek, Mija, josh pan & X&G, Boaz, Louis The Child, Bixel Boys & Poupon, WAVEDASH, Sliink & Nadus, Barely Alive, San Holo x Yellow Claw,G-Buck and Alvin Risk. Among the comp’s many goodies is Skrillex & Team EZY’s previously unreleased NJOMZA collab “Pretty Bye Bye.” You’ll also definitely want to check Mija’s remix of DJ Snake’s “Middle.” There’s plenty more to plunder, but I’ll let you dig around for it yourself below.


01 GTA – “Red Lips (Skrillex Remix)” (Feat. Sam Bruno)
02 Getter & Ghastly – “666!”
03 Wiwek – “Rebels” (Feat. Audio Bullys)
04 DJ Snake – “Middle (Mija Remix)”
05 josh pan & X&G – “platinum”
06 Boaz – “Flippo”
07 Louis The Child – “From Here”
08 Bixel Boys & Poupon – “Ain’t Your Girl”
09 WAVEDASH – “Bang”
10 DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose – “Run Ricky Run” (Feat. Fame School)
11 Barely Alive – “Back To Back”
12 San Holo x Yellow Claw – “Alright”
13 G-Buck – “B.O.B.”
14 Alvin Risk – “Dreamtime” (Feat. Princesa)
15 Skrillex & MUST DIE! – “VIP’s”
16 Skrillex & Team EZY – “Pretty Bye Bye” (Feat. NJOMZA)

Worldwide Broadcast is out now on OWSLA. Buy it here.

more from News

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.