WayHome Festival 2016 Lineup

Ontario’s WayHome Music & Arts Festival is back for a second year, and they’ve got quite the lineup: LCD Soundsystem, Arcade Fire, and the Killers are headlining, and the rest of the roster is rounded out by acts like Major Lazer, M83, Haim, Chvrches, FKA Twigs, Future, Beirut, Mac Demarco, Wolf Parade, Kurt Vile, Vince Staples, AlunaGeorge, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Savages, FIDLAR, White Lung, Dilly Dally, Mothers, and a bunch more. The festival takes place from 7/22-24 in Oro-Medonte, Ontario. Tickets go on sale on 2/16 at noon EST. You can watch a lineup announcement video below soundtracked by Arcade Fire’s “Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains).”