Osheaga 2016 Lineup

The lineup for this year’s edition of Montreal’s Osheaga Festival has been announced. Radiohead, Lana Del Rey, and Red Hot Chili Peppers are headlining. The rest of the roster includes M83, Haim, Future, Disclosure, the Last Shadow Puppets, Bloc Party, the Arcs, Foals, Kurt Vile & the Violators, Wolf Parade, Vince Staples, White Lung, the Range and a bunch more. It takes place 7/29-31 at Parc Jean-Drapeau. Tickets are available now — details here.

Tags: Osheaga