Eagulls – “My Life In Rewind”

Eagulls – “My Life In Rewind”

Gloomy Leeds punks Eagulls released an impressive self-titled debut album in 2014, and earlier this month, they made it clear that they had something new on deck when they shared the new single “Lemontrees.” Today, the band makes it official. They’ve got a new album called Ullages coming this spring. And they’ve got a new single called “My Life In Rewind.” It’s a slow, sprawling, swirling rocker, and it gives off major Echo & The Bunnymen/mid-period Cure vibes. That’s a good thing. Below, listen to “My Life In Rewind” and check out the new album’s tracklist.

01 “Heads Or Tails”
02 “Euphoria”
03 “My Life In Rewind”
04 “Harpstrings”
05 “Velvet”
06 “Psalms”
07 “Blume”
08 “Skipping”
09 “Lemontrees”
10 “Aisles”
11 “White Lie Lullabies”

Ullages is out 5/13 on Partisan.

    more from News

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?