Flume – “Say It” (Feat. Tove Lo)

Flume is huge in certain circles judging by the massive crowd of kids that gathered with anticipation and pushed their way to the front during Beach House’s set during Coachella weekend one, where he was scheduled to take the stage right after the Baltimore duo. The Australian producer is going to force the rest of us to pay attention to him too, as his upcoming new album, Skin, features collaborations with Beck, Vince Staples, Raekwon, Little Dragon, AlunaGeorge, Vic Mensa, and Tove Lo. He just debuted “Say It,” his collaboration with the last one (whose 2014 debut album we liked) and it’s the sort of crystalline electro-pop song you can expect to slink its way up the charts due to a bunch of streaming plays in the coming weeks. Listen and check out the tracklist for his new album below.

01 “Helix”
02 “Never Be Like You” (Feat. Kai)
03 “Lose It” (Feat. Vic Mensa)
04 “Numb & Getting Colder” (Feat. Ku?ka)
05 “Say It” (Feat. Tove Lo)
06 “Wall Fuck”
07 “Pika”
08 “Smoke & Retribution” (Feat. Vince Staples & Ku?ka)
09 “3”
10 “When Everything Was New”
11 “You Know” (Feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)
12 “Take A Chance” (Feat. Little Dragon)
13 “Innocence” (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
14 “Like Water” (Feat. MNDR)
15 “Free”
16 “Tiny Cities” (Feat. Beck)

Skin is out 5/27 via Mom + Pop.

Tags: Flume, Tove Lo