Bonnie “Prince” Billy – “Most People”

Bonnie “Prince” Billy — aka Will Oldham — has a new track featured on Refugee, a benefit compilation for Malta’s Migrant Offshore Aid Station. The project was organized by Scottish folk singer Robin Adams, and also features contributions from Alisdair Roberts, Linda Thompson, and Richard Dawson. The new Bonnie “Prince” Billy track is called “Most People,” and you can listen to it and check out a full tracklist for the comp below.

01 Duglas Stewart BMX Bandits – “How Not To Care”
02 Mike and Solveig – “Ravioli”
03 Alasdair Roberts – “Scarce of Fishing”
04 Robin Adams – “The Devil”s War and God”s Blue Sea”
05 Piers Faccini – “This Morning the Birds”
06 Jenny Lysander – “The Horn Stills Blows”
07 Ricky Ross – “Baby what”s To Know”
08 Linda Thompson – “Witchseason”
09 Bonnie Prince Billy – “Most People”
10 Rick Redbeard – “Postcards”
11 Rachel Sermanni – “Innocent Journey”
12 Kathryn Joseph – “The Lines”
13 Roddy Hart – “West”
14 Dana Falconberry – “The Dusk”
15 Richard Dawson – “To the Sea”

Refugee is out 6/3 via Brainfrog Records.