The Lonely Island’s Popstar Soundtrack Features New Songs With Linkin Park, Pink, Seal, Emma Stone

The Lonely Island’s new comedy film Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping is coming out next week, and so is its soundtrack. We already knew that the album would include “Mona Lisa” and the Adam Levine-featuring “I’m So Humble,” and now the trio have detailed the full tracklist, which also boasts appearances from Akon, Seal, P!nk, Emma Stone, and Linkin Park. Find the full tracklist and watch the video for “Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song),” which the Lonely Island debuted on the season finale of Saturday Night Live this weekend, below.

01 “I’m So Humble” (Feat. Adam Levine)
02 “Hot New Single” (Dialogue)
03 “Equal Rights” (Feat. P!nk)
04 “Turn Up The Beef” (Feat. Emma Stone)
05 “Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)”
06 “Mona Lisa”
07 “Are Or Aren’t? (Dialogue)”
08 “Hunter The Hungry Is Gon’ Eat”
09 “Should I Move?” (Feat. Akon)
10 “2 Banditos”
11 “Things In My Jeep” (Feat. Linkin Park)
12 “Kill This Music (Dialogue)”
13 “Ashley Wednesday” (Feat. Seal)
14 “Fuck Off”
15 “Donkey Roll”
16 “Trip To Spain (Dialogue)”
17 “Ibitha”
18 “Owen’s Song”
19 “What Was That Beat? (Dialogue)”
20 “Sick Glenda”
21 “Incredible Thoughts”
22 “Me Likey Dat”
23 “Legalize It”
24 “I’m A Weirdo”
25 “Karate Guy”
26 “Rock Roll Skate”
27 “Hey Ya Ho”
28 “Maximus”

The Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping soundtrack is out 6/3 via Republic Records.