STWO – “Out At Night” (Feat. A.CHAL)

French producer STWO has worked with Drake and A$AP Rocky, and now he’s releasing an EP called D.T.S.N.T. It’s preceded by the A.CHAL collaboration “Out At Night,” a melodious slow jam with rich, funky production that feels like a cruising a neon-lit city block. It originates directly from Drake and 40’s post-midnight sound world, yet it goes somewhere all its own. Listen below.


01 “Far From Home”
02 “Haunted” (Feat. Sevdaliza)
03 “Insecure” (Feat. Brent Faiyaz & Atu)
04 “Fill The Void” (Feat. Amir Obe & Daniel Caesar)
05 “Angeles” (Feat. MK Grands)
06 “Out At Night” (Feat. A.CHAL)
07 “All Alone” (Feat. Shay Lia & BADBADNOTGOOD)
08 “Blue Sky” (Feat. Sunni Colon)

D.T.S.N.T. is out this July. “Out At Night” is on sale here.

Tags: A.CHAL, Stwo