Kings Of Leon Detail New Album Walls

Does the world still care for the Southern-fried sex-growl of Kings Of Leon? We’ll find out soon enough. This fall, the band will follow up their last album, 2013’s Mechanical Bull, with a new one called Walls. Kings Of Leon teased the album earlier this week, but now it’s official. They recorded the LP with Arcade Fire/Florence + The Machine producer Markus Dravs, and according to a press release, it’ll address “band members’ personal stories.” Here’s the tracklist:

01 “Waste A Moment”
02 “Reverend”
03 “Around The World”
04 “Find Me”
05 “Over”
06 “Muchacho”
07 “Conversation Piece”
08 “Eyes On You”
09 “Wild”
10 “WALLS”

Walls is out 10/14 on RCA.