Weezer – “Fake Smiles And Nervous Laughter”

Weezer will release a deluxe edition of their 2016 release Weezer (The White Album) this Friday. The LP features four new songs including “I Love The USA,” which we heard awhile back, a remix of “Jacked Up” featuring Nadya of Pussy Riot and Michael Fitzpatrick (of Fitz And The Tantrums), as well as the as-yet-unheard “Friend Of A Friend” and “Fake Smiles And Nervous Laughter.” The latter is also the A-side of the split 7″ Weezer’s releasing with Wavves. The song debuted today on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 Radio, and you can hear it below and check out the White Album deluxe edition tracklist as well.

Weezer (The White Album) deluxe edition tracklist:
01 “California Kids”
02 “Wind In Our Sails”
03 “Thank God For Girls”
04 “(Girl We Got A) Good Thing”
05 “Do You Wanna Get High?”
06 “King Of The World”
07 “Summer Elaine And Drunk Dori”
08 “L.A. Girlz”
09 “Jacked Up”
10 “Endless Bummer”
11 “I Love The USA”
12 “Jacked Up (Remix)” (Feat. Nadya of Pussy Riot And Fitz of Fitz And The Tantrums)
13 “Friend Of A Friend”
14 “Fake Smiles And Nervous Laughter”

The deluxe edition of The White Album is out 10/7 via Crush Music/Atlantic.

Tags: Weezer