Preview Every Song On Lady Gaga’s Joanne

Lady Gaga’s new album, Joanne, comes out in a few weeks. We’ve heard the studio version of two tracks from it so far — lead single “Perfect Illusion” and “Million Reasons” — and now, thanks to a mishap on Amazon’s part, we can hear 30-second previews of all the tracks on the album. Of particular note are her collaborations with Father John Misty (“Sinner’s Prayer” at 2m30s) and Florence Welch (“Hey Girl” at 3m30s). You can hear the rest of the snippets (for now) below.

Tags: Lady Gaga