Title Tracks – “Low Cool”

Title Tracks – “Low Cool”

“Low Cool” kicks off Washington, DC trio Title Tracks’ forthcoming third album Long Dream. It’s been five years since Q And Not U’s John Davis, the Loved Ones’ Michael Cotterman, and Roofwalkers’ Elmer Sharp released their last album In Blank, and “Low Cool” is immediate enough to put them back on everyone’s radar. The single is power-pop through and through, led by Davis’ blunt, hearty guitar melodies and authoritative vocals. Listen below.


01 “Low Cool”
02 “I Don’t Need To Know”
03 “Empty Heavens”
04 “Don’t Start”
05 “Not Enough Too Soon”
06 “Protect Yourself”
07 “Peaceful Uses”
08 “Circle You”
09 “When You Came Back”
10 “False Awakening”

Long Dream is out 11/18 on Ernest Jenning Record Co. Title Tracks play a release show that night at the Comet in Washington, DC.

Title Tracks

more from New Music