Stream LIZ Cross Your Heart Mixtape

Since releasing her Columbia Records debut single “When I Rule The World” last year, LIZ has been pretty quiet as far as recorded output is concerned outside of a few guest appearances on tracks from Diplo, Henrik The Artist, and Myrne. But she’s just put out a 33-minute mixtape called Cross Your Heart featuring 16 previously unreleased tracks that sees the singer teaming up with a cadre of producers ranging in styles from bubblegum pop to ’90s cheese to soulful R&B and EDM. It’s a versatile group of songs, and it was put together to correspond with a fashion shoot for Nicopanda. Listen to it below, and check out our interview with LIZ from last year.

01 “Star” (Prod. Branchez & Charlie Klarsfeld)
02 “Wild Target” (Prod. Henrik The Artist)
03 “Cross Your Heart” (Prod. 813)
04 “High School Luv” (Prod. Henrik The Hartist & Nightcorey)
05 “When I Rule The World (Grandtheft Remix)”
06 “Promise” (Prod. Lord Olaf)
07 “All Good” (Feat. Vic Mensa) (Prod. Lido)
08 “Automatic” (Prod. RJ Ferguson)
09 “Want U To Hate Me” (Prod. Brunelle & Mess Kid)
10 “Final Moments (Instrumental)” (Prod. Mess Kid)
11 “Shambhala (Instrumental)” (Prod. STFU)
12 “Forever” (Prod. King Henry, Daktyl, Aryay)
13 “Ur Touch (Instrumental)” (Prod. Alizzz)
14 “Holy Water” (Prod. Valentino Khan)
15 “Jawbreaking The Rules” (Prod. Mess Kid)
16 “Run For Cover” (Prod. Picard Bros)

Tags: LIZ