Watch A Trailer For Hudson Mohawke’s Watch Dogs 2 Soundtrack

Hudson Mohawke composed the soundtrack to the upcoming video game Watch Dogs 2, and his new music will be collected on a soundtrack dubbed Dead Sec – Watch Dogs 2 (OST), which will be released on 11/11. You can watch a trailer that features some of his new music and stream a new track called “Shanghaied” that is featured on the soundtrack below.

01 “Shanghaied”
02 “Burning Desire (Hacker)”
03 “W4tched (Cinema)”
04 “Haum Sweet Haum”
05 “Cyber Driver”
06 “Amethyst”
07 “Play N Go”
08 “Eye For An Eye (Reprise)”
09 “Cyber Driver (Opera)”
10 “Citrus”
11 “Balance”
12 “Burning Desire”
13 “Eye For An Eye”
14 “Robot (Finale)”
15 “Watch Dogs Theme”
16 “The Motherload”

Dead Sec – Watch Dogs 2 (OST) is out 11/11 via Warp Records. Pre-order it here.