Hideout – “Doctor”

Hideout – “Doctor”

A couple years back we introduced you to Hideout, a promising and polished roots rock band featuring touring members of Cults. Now the Gabriel Rodriguez-led group is back with a new album called So Many Hoops/So Little Time due early next year. Lead single “Doctor” is a triumphant psych-pop groove, driven by a rock-solid rhythm section and beautified by lots of gorgeous high-end twinkling. It’s exceptionally pretty, so get your Rx filled below.


01 “I Got Your Message”
02 “Doctor”
03 “Space Girl”
04 “See You Around”
05 “Rose Water”
06 “Always On The Run”
07 “We All Go Down Together”
08 “Sun Gazer”
09 “Some Things Missing”
10 “When the Music Stops”

So Many Hoops/So Little Time is out 2/3/17 on Small Plates Records. Pre-order it in digital and physical formats.

CREDIT: Scarlett Connolly

more from New Music

Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?