Lollapalooza 2017 Lineup

Lollapalooza has announced its 2017 lineup. Chicago’s behemoth four-day music festival will welcome headliners Arcade Fire, Muse, the Killers, and (as teased on Twitter) hometown hero Chance The Rapper to Grant Park on 8/3-6, with the xx, Lorde, Blink-182, DJ Snake, and Justice filling out the second line of the poster. Other highlights include alt-J, Run The Jewels, the Shins, Ryan Adams, Rae Sremmurd, Liam Gallagher, Migos, Spoon, Tove Lo, Phantogram, Crystal Castles, Tegan And Sara, 21 Savage, Mac DeMarco, Lil Yachty, Sylvan Esso, Whitney, London Grammar, Car Seat Headrest, Charli XCX, Kaytranada, Warpaint, the Drums, Noname, Kweku Collins, Maggie Rogers, Cloud Nothings, Alvvays, and Sampha. Get tickets here and check out the full lineup on the poster.

Tags: Lollapalooza