Hazel English – “Fix” Video

We named Hazel English an Artist To Watch based on the strength of her early singles, which led up to last year’s Never Going Home EP. Those five songs are now being packaged with another six songs to make up her first full-length release, Just Give In / Never Going Home. It’s out on 5/12, and to mark the news she’s shared a video for “Fix” that follows English through the scenic streets of Echo Park and Silver Lake in LA on a charming romance. It was directed by Austin M. Kearns, and you can watch it below.

01 “Other Lives”
02 “Fix”
03 “Birthday”
04 “Love Is Dead”
05 “More Like You”
06 “Never Going Home”
07 “Make It Better”
08 “Control”
09 “It’s Not Real
10 “I’m Fine”
11 “That Thing” (Bonus Track)

Just Give In / Never Going Home is out 5/12 via Marathon Artists. Pre-order it here.