Arcade Fire Share Everything Now Tracklist As Anagrams

Arcade Fire Share Everything Now Tracklist As Anagrams

I don’t know if you’ve heard, but Arcade Fire just released a new song. No matter how you feel about “Everything Now” the song, a new Arcade Fire album is still an exciting prospect, and the band have now revealed the tracklist to the upcoming Everything Now in a bit of a roundabout way. EverythingNowCo, an official Twitter account referenced in the album announce press release, has shared an anagram for every song on the LP, and all of the titles seem to match the rumored tracklist posted to Reddit yesterday. See below.

Rumored tracklist:

01 “Everything_Now”
02 “Everything Now”
03 “Signs Of Life”
04 “Creature Comfort”
05 “Peter Pan”
06 “Chemistry”
07 “Infinite Content”
08 “Infinite_Content”
09 “Electric Blue”
10 “Good God Damn”
11 “Put Your Money On Me”
12 “We Don’t Deserve Love”
13 “Everything Now (continued)”

Everything Now is out 7/28 via Columbia.

    more from News

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?