Livestream Roskilde 2017

Denmark’s Roskilde Festival is one of the longest standing music fests in the game. This year’s event is underway, and its Friday and Saturday lineups are ripe for the streaming. Beginning Friday at 7PM CEST (that’s 1PM EDT and 10AM PDT), you can enjoy sets from Angel Olsen, Father John Misty, Tinashe, Icona Pop, Seun Kuti featuring Yasiin Bey, and more. Tune in at the same time Saturday for performances by the likes of Slowdive, Jenny Hval, Freddie Gibbs, Moderat, and Neurosis. Watch below, where you can also find the livestream schedule.

Here’s the livestream schedule. All times are CEST, which is six hours ahead of EDT and nine hours ahead of PDT.

FRIDAY, JUNE 30
Channel 1
07:05 pm – ANGEL OLSEN
08:05 pm – SEUN KUTI & EGYPT 80 ft YASIIN BEY
09:40 pm – FATHER JOHN MISTY
11:15 pm – KANO
00:35 am – SIGRID
01:40 am – HAMILTON LEITHAUSER
02:00 am – LORDE

Channel 2
09:05 pm – FIRST HATE
08:25 pm – TINASHE
09:40 pm – AGAINST ME!
11:00 pm – MARCHING CHURCH
00:20 am – JAGGWAR MA
01:35 am – MATS GUSTAFSSON’S NU ENSEMBLE
02:10 am – ICONA POP

SATURDAY, JULY 1
Channel 1
07:05 pm – tbc
08:10 pm – SLOWDIVE
09:30 pm – KELLERMENSCH
10:50 pm –tbc
11:55 pm – tbc
01:30 am – MODERAT
01:45 am – FREDDIE GIBBS

Channel 2
07:05 pm – THE RUMOUR SAID FIRE
08:20 pm – JENNY HVAL
09:25 pm – NEUROSIS
10:50 pm – BAIANASYSTEM
00:10 am – tbc
01:50 am – NOISIA
02:50 am – SORT SOL

Tags: Roskilde