Kelela – “LMK”

Kelela – “LMK”

Kelela has been an exciting fixture in the underground electronic scene for a while now, and between her 2013 mixtape Cut 4 Me and 2015’s Hallucinogen EP, she’s amassed a strong collection of moody, heavy-hitting R&B songs. She’s finally getting ready to release her debut full-length — it’s called Take Me Apart, and it’s out on 10/6. Today, she’s unveiled the first single from it, “LMK.” Listen to it below.

01 “Frontline”
02 “Waitin”
03 “Take Me Apart”
04 “Enough”
05 “Jupiter”
06 “Better”
07 “LMK”
08 “Truth Or Dare”
09 “S.O.S.”
10 “Blue Light”
11 “Onanon”
12 “Turn To Dust”
13 “Bluff”
14 “Altadena”

Take Me Apart is out 10/6 via Warp.

    more from New Music

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?