Miley Cyrus – “Younger Now” Video

For her new album Younger Now, Miley Cyrus is rebranding herself as a wholesome, rootsy pop-rocker. We saw that on early singles “Malibu” and “Inspired,” and now she’s shared the LP’s title track, which you can hear below.

UPDATE: And here’s the music video.

Younger Now tracklist:

01 “Younger Now”
02 “Malibu”
03 “Rainbowland” (Feat. Dolly Parton)
04 “Week Without You”
05 “Miss You So Much”
06 “I Would Die For You”
07 “Thinkin’”
08 “Bad Mood”
09 “Love Someone”
10 “She’s Not Him”
11 “Inspired”

Younger Now is out 9/29.