Justin Timberlake – “Filthy” Video

Justin Timberlake – “Filthy” Video

Justin Timberlake may be a Man Of The Woods now, but that doesn’t mean he’s suddenly grown a big bushy beard overnight. “Filthy,” the first single we’re hearing from his recently announced new album, was co-written by longtime collaborators Timbaland and Danja, and it’s a far cry from Bon Iver. James Fauntleroy and Larrance Dopson also have writing credits on the song, and the video from director Mark Romanek finds Timberlake as a Steve Jobsian inventor showing off a prototype of his new dancing robot. Watch below.

Man Of The Woods is out 2/2.

UPDATE: Here’s the Man Of The Woods tracklist:

01 “Filthy”
02 “Midnight Summer Jam”
03 “Sauce”
04 “Man Of The Woods”
05 “Higher, Higher”
06 “Wave”
07 “Supplies”
08 “Morning Light” (Feat. Alicia Keys)
09 “Say Something” (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
10 “Hers (Interlude)”
11 “Flannel”
12 “Montana”
13 “Breeze Off The Pond”
14 “Livin’ Off The Land”
15 “The Hard Stuff”
16 “Young Man”

    more from New Music

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?