Teenage Wrist – “Dweeb”

Last year, Teenage Wrist announced that they had signed to Epitaph Records with a new single, “Swallow,” and today the LA trio has announced their debut album with the label. It’s called Chrome Neon Jesus, and it’s out on 3/9. Lead single “Dweeb” is melodic and chiming. Listen to it below.

01 “Chrome Neon Jesus”
02 “Dweeb”
03 “Swallow”
04 “Stoned, Alone”
05 “Supermachine”
06 “Black Flamingo”
07 “Kibo”
08 “Rollerblades”
09 “Daylight”
10 “Spit”
11 “Waitress”

Chrome Neon Jesus is out 3/9 via Epitaph.