Susanne Sundfør Wins 2018 Nordic Music Prize

Susanne Sundfør has won the 2018 Phonofile Nordic Music Prize for her 2017 album Music For People In Trouble, beating out a field of competitors that also included Björk, Fever Ray, and Yung Lean. Last year, Jenny Hval took home the prize for her 2016 LP Blood Bitch.