Guns N’ Roses’ Chinese Democracy Album Art, Tracklisting

You’ll need to squint, but Axl Rose’s favorite store Bestbuy has the real (it would seem) Chinese Democracy album art (one of three promised versions, at least). It’s tastefully understated … which seems suspicious considering the songs we’ve heard from the collection. Remember, you should be able to get your hands on the real album by the end of November, just in time for your turkey jokes. For now, get out your magnifying glass:

The songs:

01 “Chinese Democracy”
02 “Scraped”
03 “Shackler’s Revenge”
04 “Street Of Dreams”
05 “If The World”
06 “Better”
07 “This I Love”
08 “There Was A Time”
09 “Riad N’ The Bedovins”
10 “Sorry”
11 “I.R.S.”
12 “Catcher”
13 “Madagascar”
14 “Prostitute”

Of course, we’re not sure which versions of the tracks will appears, but you should remember “Shackler’s Revenge” and some of the others.

Chinese Democracy is out 11/25 via Best Buy. There are already 17 reviews.