Aimee Mann Celebreates XMas Early

I’ve never bought a Christmas album before, but I might have to make an exception for Aimee Mann.

One More Drifter In The Snow
1. Whatever Happened To Christmas
2. Christmas Song
3. Christmastime (written by Michael Penn)
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
6. Winter Wonderland
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
9. White Christmas
10. Calling On Mary (written by Aimee Mann)

No “Jacob Marley’s Chain” or “Clean Up For Christmas;” this one’s supposed to be cheery. Though it gets released on … Halloween.