New Wilco Tracks Surface

As Jeff mentioned in Nashville earlier this year, Wilco’s forthcoming record is titled Sky Blue Sky, and this morning three tracks from the record (“Walken,” “You Are My Face,” and “Either Way”) are making their way through the series of tubes. “Walken” is a down home, piano and slide-guit rocker, while the latter two are soft and smooth, though the CSN sweetness of “You Are My Face” takes time out to shift into a punchy, guitar-hero shuffle. Grab ‘em at Shameless Complacency.

Sky Blue Sky is out 5/15 on Nonesuch.

Tags: Wilco