ACL Festival 2007 Full Lineup

And you thought Lollapalooza and Coachella brought the heavy hitters. The Austin City Limits Festival announced its full lineup this morning, and the dancecard is jammed up with every band imaginable floating on the meniscus of the blog-love bubble. That means Bob Dylan, Björk, the White Stripes (missing from Coachella and Lolla), Wilco (missing from Lolla), Arcade Fire (everywhere all the time), Muse, My Morning Jacket, Queens Of The Stone Age, Arctic Monkeys, Spoon, the National, movie stars CYHSY, M.I.A., and hey even Bloc Party and the Killers. You’ll even get to hear Crowded House, and we’ll assume there will be less water bottles involved since Rage won’t be making the trip. Of course Lolla tops ACL with YYYs (for those left fuming in BK), TVOTR, Interpol, the Hold Steady, Modest Mouse … but hey this is ACL’s day. Full lineup lovingly transcribed by these fingers after the jump.

Bob Dylan & His Band
The White Stripes
The Killers
Arcade Fire
My Morning Jacket
Queens Of The Stone Age
Bloc Party
Arctic Monkeys
Gotan Project
Joss Stone
Damien Rice
Robert Earl Keen
Lucinday Williams
Blue October
Indigo Girls
The Decemberists
Paolo Nutini
Regina Spektor
Amy Winehouse
Crowded House
Steve Earle
Ziggy Marley
Stephen Marley
Kaiser Chiefs
LCD Soundsystem
Amos Lee
Ben Kweller
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Andrew Bird
Bela Fleck & The Flecktons
Ghostland Observatory
Cross Canadian Ragweed
Revered Horton Heat
St59 (Sound Tribe Sector Nine)
Yo La Tengo
Joseph Arthur & The Lonely Astronauts
Rodrigo Y Gabriela
Zap Mama
Blonde Redhead
Eli Young Band
Heartless Bastards
Raul Malo
James Hunter
Mighty Clouds Of Joy
Del McCoury Band
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Andy Palacio & The Garifuna Collective
Asleep At The Wheel
Ryan Shaw
Will Hoge
The National
Beau Soleil
Grace Potter And The Nocturnals
Railroad Earth
Dax Riggs
Sound Team
The Legendary Soul Stirrers
Charlie Musselwhite
JJ Grey & Mofro
Young Love
The Dynamites Featuring Charles Walker
Ian Ball
The Little Ones
Manchester Orchestra
Patterson Hood
Billy Joe Shaver
Fionn Regan
Big Sam’s Funky Nation
John Ralston
The Broken West
Rose Hill Drive
Grandon Rhyder
Ocote Soul Sounds
Sara Hickman
Willy Mason
Jon Dee Graham
The Paul Green School Of Rock All-Stars
Kevin Devine
Nicole Atkins & The Sea
The Ike Reilly Assassination
Guy Forsyth
Adam Hood
Cary Ann Hearst & The Gun Street Girls
The Jones Family Singers
The Gospel Silvertones
The Shields Of Faith
Sylvia St. James
Jeffrey Steele
Amy Cook
Trent Summar & The New Row Mob
Back Door Slam
Mario Matteoli
Kara Grainger
One Mississippi
Kevin McKinney
Jennifery Nicely
Sahara Smith
The New Soul Invaders
The Wonderful Harmonizers
Loretta Williams Gurnell
Amy Loftus
Amy Lavere
The Steps
We Go To 11
The Sippy Cups
Daddy A Go Go
Farmer Jason
O Brothers Jambo Kidz
The Bummkinn Band
The Jellydots