Kanye Dark Twisted Fantasy Leaking, Pre-Order Up

When not beefing with Bush or showing us his bushy beef, Kanye West makes music. The Bon Iver-guesting “Monster” has been floating around for awhile. You’ve also maybe watched the 35-minute “Runaway” video. You’ll find “All Of The Lights” on My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, too. This one won’t take as long to process as “Runaway,” but the guest list is pretty crowded: Rihanna, Fergie, Elton John, John Legend, The-Dream, La Roux, Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, Kid Cudi, etc., contribute.

Kanye West – “All Of The Lights”

Download at Rap-Up. And if you have any questions for West, he’s doing a live chat at ustream.tv/kanyewest today at 4 PM EST. This embed should work, we’ll see:

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is available for pre-order on iTunes. Release date is 11/22 via Roc-A-Fella/Def Jam. Tracklist, with links to listen:

01 “Dark Fantasy
02 “Gorgeous” (Feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
04 “All Of The Lights
05 “Monster” (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
06 “So Appalled” (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & RZA)
07 “Devil In A New Dress
08 “Runaway” (Feat. Pusha T)
09 “Hell Of A Life
10 “Blame Game” (Feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11 “Lost In The World
12 “See Me Now” (iTunes Bonus Track)