Tomboy Tracklist Revealed, Stream Half Of The 7″s

The Tomboy news cycle’s gaining momentum: After learning last week that Noah Lennox’s followup to Person Pitch comes out in April and adding details about Sonic Boom’s production presence, there’s now a tracklisting. It doesn’t look like “Atiba Song” made the cut, unless the song appears under a different name (“Surfer’s Hymn”?). Here:

01 “You Can Count on Me

02 “Tomboy

03 “Slow Motion

04 “Surfer’s Hymn”

05 “Last Night at The Jetty

06 “Drone

07 “Alsatian Darn

08 “Sheherezade”
09 “Friendship Bracelet”
10 “Afterburner”
11 “Benfica”

Tomboy is out 4/11 via Paw Tracks.

[Photo by Brian DeRan]