The King Of Limbs Comment Party

It’s out a day early, so grab your download and start talking about it. I’ve only gotten in half a listen (that is, scanned through all eight tracks while writing this), but right now what’s grabbing me the most are “Little By Little” and “Lotus Flower.” The latter also got a surprise video today, a simple black and white clip with some not-so-simple Thom Yorke contortions and dancing. Check out the video, the tracklist, and discuss below:

The King Of Limbs tracklist:
01 “Bloom”
02 “Morning Mr Magpie”
03 “Little By Little”
04 “Feral”
05 “Lotus Flower”
06 “Codex”
07 “Give Up The Ghost”
08 “Separator”

Tags: Radiohead