The Lonely Island – “We’re Back” Video & Turtleneck & Chain Info

The Lonely Island are back with (drumroll) “We’re Back,” the first taste of their forthcoming second album Turtleneck & Chain. The SNL trio’s 2009 Incredibad boasted guest spots from T-Pain, Norah Jones, and Julian Casablancas. This time they’ve got Akon, Justin Timberlake, Nicki Minaj, and Rihanna. Does that mean this album will include “I Just Had Sex,” “Motherlover,” “The Creep,” and “Ronnie And Clyde”? Probably! “We’re Back” is brand new, though, and has all the dick and horse blood jokes you’ve come to expect from TLI. Check out the video below.

The song’s available now at iTunes. Turtleneck & Chain is out 5/10 via Universal Republic.

UPDATE: Here’s the LP tracklist:

01 “We’re Back!”
02 “Mama”
03 “I Just Had Sex”
04 “Jack Sparrow”
05 “Attracted To Us”
06 “Rocky”
07 “My Mic – Interlude”
08 “Turtleneck & Chain”
09 “Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde”
10 “Trouble On Dookie Island”
11 “Falcor vs. Atreyu – Classy Skit #1″
12 “Motherlover”
13 “The Creep”
14 “Watch Me Do Me – Classy Skit #2″
15 “Threw It On The Ground”
16 “Japan”
17 “After Party”
18 “No Homo”
19 “No Homo Outro”
20 “Reba (Two Worlds Collide)” [iTunes Bonus Track]

01 “We’re Back!”
02 “I Just Had Sex”
03 “The Creep”
04 “Motherlover”
05 “Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde”
06 “Threw It On The Ground”
07 “We’ll Kill U”
08 “Reba (Two Worlds Collide)”
09 “Great Day”