Wilco @ Solid Sound ’11: Photos, Setlists, Video Of New Songs

Wilco’s second annual Solid Sound fest has come to a close. Yesterday we posted the fuzzed “I Might,” and Nick Lowe cover “I Love My Label,” two sides of a new 7″ sold at the site. Now we’ve got setlists and videos from Wilco’s two performances, over which they played six songs live for the first time. No doubt many will appear on LP8 The Whole Love this fall. The festival ended with Wilco joining the Levon Helm Band on a cover of the Band’s “The Weight.” We’ve got a video of that too.

Wilco @ Solid Sound 6/24/11, Mass MoCA, North Adam, MA
I Might (NEW SONG)
Bull Black Nova
Muzzle of Bees
One Wing
Via Chicago
Whole Love (NEW SONG)
Hotel Arizona
Impossible Germany
Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
Handshake Drugs
Radio Cure
Born Alone (NEW SONG)
Poor Places>
Spiders (Kidsmoke)
I’m The Man Who Loves You
Red-Eyed and Blue>
I Got You (At The End of the Century)
I Got You [Split Enz Cover w/Neil Finn on electric guitar and vocals]


Wilco @ Solid Sound 6/25/11, Mass MoCA, North Adam, MA
I Love My Label [Nick Lowe Cover] (NEW SONG)
Dawned On Me (NEW SONG)
A Shot in the Arm
Side With The Seeds
Company In My Back
I’ll Fight
War On War
At Least That’s What You Said
It’s Just That Simple
What Light
Can’t Stand It
Standing O? (NEW SONG)
Jesus, etc.
I Might (NEW SONG)
Box Full Of Letters
Hate It Here
You Never Know (w/ Liam Finn)
Born Alone (NEW SONG)
The Late Greats
Heavy Metal Drummer
Passenger Side
California Stars (w/ Sarah Lee Guthrie and Johnny Irion)
Airline To Heaven
Outtasite (Outta Mind)>
Hoodoo Voodoo


“Dawned On Me”

“Born Alone”

“I Love My Label”

“The Weight” With Levon Helm

Thanks Setlist Guy for the setlists.