The Drums – “Money”

The Drums are releasing their sophomore album Portamento in September. Take a listen to the jittery first single “Money.”

The Drums – Money by WorkItMedia

Portamento tracklist:

01 “Book Of Revelation”
02 “Days”
03 “What You Were”
04 “Money”
05 “Hard To Love”
06 “I Don’t Know How To Love”
07 “Searching For Heaven”
08 “Please Don’t Leave”
09 “If He Likes It Let Him Do It”
10 “I Need A Doctor”
11 “In The Cold”
12 “How It Ended”
(via NME)

Portamento is out 9/12 via Island. The “Money” single is out 9/5.

Tags: The Drums