Radiohead TKOL RMX 1234567 Details

All of those King Of Limbs remixes we’ve been posting will be featured on TKOL RMX 1234567, Radiohead’s two-CD set compiling the 19 KOL redos from the band’s series of 12″s. It’s due 10/11, and the full tracklist — featuring Caribou, SBTRKT, Four Tet, Jamie xx, etc. — is below:


Caribou – “Little by Little Rmx”
Jacques Greene – “Lotus Flower Rmx”
Nathan Fake – “Morning Mr. Magpie Rmx”
Harmonic 313 – “Bloom Rmx”
Mark Pritchard – “Bloom Rmx”
Lone – “Feral Rmx”
Pearson Sound – “Morning Mr. Magpie Scavenger Rmx”
Four Tet “Separator Rmx”


Thriller – “Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx”
Illum Sphere – “Codex Rmx”
Shed – “Little by Little Rmx”
Brokenchord – “Give Up the Ghost Rmx”
Altrice – “TKOL Rmx”
Blawan – “Bloom Rmx”
Modeselektor – “Good Evening Mrs. Magpie Rmx”
Objekt – “Bloom Rmx”
Jamie XX – “Bloom Rework”
Anstam – “Separator Rmx”
SBTRKT – “Lotus Flower Rmx”

Tags: Radiohead